top of page

HEADQUARTERS STAFF

The National Headquarters Staff (HQ Staff) consists of 40+ hired volunteer members of the Sorority. They are passionate about serving our Sisters and providing resources to enhance the member experience. They are responsible for the implementation of the strategic plan and organizational management on a daily basis. HQ Staff positions are non-elected, hired one-year contracted positions, subject to renewal pending a positive annual performance review.

Contact the Director of Human Resources at human.resources@deltaphilambda.org if interested in a vacant position.

Jump to a department: Operations, Finance, Marketing, Collegiate, Alumnae, Expansion, Programming, Judicial & Policies

OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT

This department works with the National President and Vice President of Operations to preserve and manage operational systems, processes, and records of the sorority and National Headquarters.

Fanny Lin - Director of Collegiate Programming.png

Director of National Operations

national.operations@deltaphilambda.org

Fanny Lin

M Chapter - University at Albany

Untitled design.png

Director of Human

Resources

human.resources@deltaphilambda.org

Andrea Newman

A Chapter - University of Georgia

Butterfly Accent Large - Blue.png

Employee Experience Manager

employee.experience@deltaphilambda.org

Vacant

 

Operations

FINANCIAL SERVICES DEPARTMENT

This department works with the Vice President of Finance to manage the financial health of the sorority and provide financial assistance to local chapters.

Katrina Kim - Director of Finance.png

Director of Finance

finance@deltaphilambda.org

Katrina Kim

Γ Chapter - Georgia State University

Sarah Stolte - Accounting Manager.png

Accounting Manager

accounting@deltaphilambda.org

Sarah Stolte

K Chapter - Loyola University Chicago

Headshots.png

Merchandise Manager

merchandise@deltaphilambda.org

Maisha Epps

Ο Chapter - University of West Florida

Headshots (1).png

Collegiate Membership Manager

collegiate.membership@deltaphilambda.org

Jackie Pham

A Chapter - University of Georgia

Finance

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS DEPARTMENT

This department works with the Vice President of Marketing to maintain the integrity of the sorority's brand and create engaging national communications through our website, myDFL member portal, social media, publications, and other communication campaigns. 

Headshots (2).png

Creative Director

marketing@deltaphilambda.org

Jermaine Kaw

Υ Chapter - University of Nebraska - Lincoln

Headshots (3).png

Director of Communications 

communications@deltaphilambda.org

Sonja Phonesanith

Γ Chapter - Georgia State University

Headshots (1).png

Digital Media Manager

digital.media@deltaphilambda.org

Selena Nguyen

Υ Chapter - University of Nebraska - Lincoln

Marketing

COLLEGIATE GROWTH & DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT

This department works with the Vice President of Collegiate to provide resources for new member education, collegiate member development, and collegiate chapter operational guidance.

Rose Lee - Director of New Member Services.png

Director of New

Member Services

nm.services@deltaphilambda.org

 

Rose Lee

T Chapter - University of Wisconsin-Madison

Headshots (4).png

Charter Member

Manager

charter@deltaphilambda.org

Chloe Kang

Φ Chapter - The Ohio State University

Headshots (6).png

Affiliate Member

Manager

affiliate.member@deltaphilambda.org

Jade Novida

Φ Chapter - The Ohio State University

Headshots (8).png

Director of Growth

& Development

development@deltaphilambda.org

Susie Fan

Φ Chapter - The Ohio State University

Headshots (9).png

Director of Chapter Wellness

chapter.wellness@deltaphilambda.org

Mary Le

N Chapter - Iowa State University

appalachian governor dana masters.jpg

Appalachian

Governor (NC, SC, TN, KY)

appalachian.governor@deltaphilambda.org

Dana Masters

Σ Chapter - Clemson University

Butterfly Accent Large - Blue.png

East North Central

Governor (MI, IN, OH)

enorthcentral.governor@deltaphilambda.org

Vacant

 

Butterfly Accent Large - Blue.png

West North Central

Governor (NE, IA, WI, IL)

wnorthcentral.governor@deltaphilambda.org

Vacant

 

Collegiate

ALUMNAE GROWTH & DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT

This department works with the Vice President of Alumnae to provide resources for members transitioning from collegiate to alumnae, general alumnae members, and alumnae chapters. Resources may include, but are not limited to, networking, philanthropic service, volunteer opportunities, and chapter operational guidance.

Headshots (22).png

Director of Alumnae Engagement

alumnae@deltaphilambda.org

 

Zaria St. Lawrence

E Chapter - University of Central Florida

Alina Li - Director of National Programming.png

Alumnae Chapter Manager

alumnae.manager@deltaphilambda.org

Alina Li

Θ Chapter – Emory University

Headshots (11).png

Director of Alumnae Programming

alumnae.programming@deltaphilambda.org

Mary Millar

K Chapter - Loyola University Chicago

Divya Joshi - Alumnae Events Manager.png

Alumnae Events Manager

alumnae.events@deltaphilambda.org

 

Divya Joshi

B Chapter - University of Cincinnati

Alumnae

CHAPTER EXPANSION DEPARTMENT

This department works with the Vice President of Expansion to strategically grow Delta Phi Lambda in number and strength, providing guidance through the expansion process of potential interested women and universities.

Headshots.png

Director of Expansion

expansion@deltaphilambda.org

 

Tammy Lu

Γ Chapter - Georgia State University

Headshots (12).png

National Expansion Coordinator

expansion.coordinator@deltaphilambda.org

Victoria Camara

E Chapter - University of Central Florida

An Nguyen - Interest Groups Manager.png

Interest Groups Manager

interestgroups@deltaphilambda.org

 

An Nguyen

Associate Chapter - University of Tennessee-Knoxville

Expansion

PROGRAMMING & EVENTS DEPARTMENT

This department works with the Vice President of Finance to coordinate and implement a variety of events throughout the year for member and community engagement, such as annual conferences and conventions, workshops and more.​​

Brandy Barfield - Collegiate Programming Manager.png

Director of Collegiate Programming

collegiate.programming@deltaphilambda.org

Brandy Barfield

Σ Chapter - Clemson University

Headshots.png

Director of National

Programming

national.programming@deltaphilambda.org

 

Kaitlyn Nguyenduy

Υ Chapter - University of Nebraska - Lincoln

Butterfly Accent Large - Blue.png

Event Coordinator

events.coordinator@deltaphilambda.org

Vacant

 

Headshots.png

Collegiate Programming Manager

programming.manager@deltaphilambda.org

Tina Kurian

K Chapter - Loyola University Chicago

Headshots (13).png

Recruitment Manager

recruitment@deltaphilambda.org

Jesenia Perez

Θ Chapter – Emory University

Susan McPhie - Philanthropy Manager.png

Philanthropy Manager

philanthropy@deltaphilambda.org

Susan McPhie

Γ Chapter - Georgia State University

Headshots (14).png

Director of Events

events@deltaphilambda.org

Theresa Khuat 

Φ Chapter - The Ohio State University

Programming

JUDICIAL & POLICIES DEPARTMENT

This department works with the National President in the development and implementation of the sorority's risk management programs and policies, including safety, fire, the use of alcohol or illegal drugs, or hazing. They also oversee the judicial process.

Headshots (16).png

Judicial Chairman

judicial@deltaphilambda.org

Susanna Zheng

T Chapter - University of Wisconsin-Madison

Headshots (21).png

Director of DEIB

deib@deltaphilambda.org

Sarah Amplo

Mu Chapter - University at Albany

Headshots (20).png

Risk Reduction Manager

risk.reduction@deltaphilambda.org

Analise Wrackrow

K Chapter - Loyola University Chicago

Judicial
bottom of page