crest.png

Connect With Us

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
  • Vimeo - Grey Circle

PO Box 80444, Athens, Georgia 30608

© 1998-2020 Delta Phi Lambda Sorority, Inc.

Headquarters Staff

Our Headquarters Staff (HQ Staff) consists of 25+ hired volunteer members of the sorority. They are passionate about serving our sisters and providing resources to enhance the member experience. They are responsible for the implementation of the strategic plan and organizational management on a daily basis. HQ Staff positions are non-elected, hired one-year contracted positions, subject to renewal pending an annual performance review. 

Alumnae Growth & Development Department

This department works with the Vice President Alumnae to provide resources for alumnae in areas such as networking, service,

and volunteer opportunities. In addition to, providing guidance for members transitioning from collegiate to alumnae. ​​

Director of

Alumnae Relations

 

Mariah Sampsel

K Chapter - Loyola University Chicago 

alumnae@deltaphilambda.org

Alumnae

Membership Manager

 

Melissa Olarte

 Π Chapter - UNC at Charlotte 

alumnae.membership@deltaphilambda.org

Chapter Expansion & Development Department

This department works with the Vice President of Expansion to provide guidance through the

expansion process of potential interested women and universities.​​​

Director of

Recruitment

 

Stephanie Dang

Γ Chapter - Georgia State University 

recruitment@deltaphilambda.org

Director of

Expansion

 

Stephanie Gan

Γ Chapter - Georgia State University 

expansion@deltaphilambda.org

Interest Group 

Manager

 

Maggie Yang

Colony Chapter - Univ. of Wisconsin-Madison 

interestgroups@deltaphilambda.org

Midwest

Expansion Coordinator

 

Pactra Chab

I Chapter - Grand Valley State University 

midwest.expansion@deltaphilambda.org

Northeast

Expansion Coordinator

 

Melody Tien

Μ Chapter - University at Albany 

northeast.expansion@deltaphilambda.org

Southeast

Expansion Coordinator

 

Amy Cao

Γ Chapter - Georgia State University 

southeast.expansion@deltaphilambda.org

West

Expansion Coordinator

 

Heather Duke

H Chapter - DePaul University 

west.expansion@deltaphilambda.org

Marketing & Communications Department

This department works with the Vice President of Records to develop and manage the sorority’s brand and

national communications, including the website, social media, publications and other communication campaigns.​​​

Director of

Marketing

 

Victoria Moun

P Chapter - University of Connecticut 

marketing@deltaphilambda.org

Social Media

Manager

 

Erica Alexander

Γ Chapter - Georgia State University 

socialmedia@deltaphilambdja.org

Web

Director

Andrea King

A Chapter - University of Georgia

web@deltaphilambda.org

The Jade Times

Editorial Manager

 

VACANT

editorial@deltaphilambda.org

Financial Services Department

This department works with the Vice President of Finance to manage the financial health of the sorority

and provide financial assistance to local chapters.​

Finance

Manager

 

Victoria Xie

B Chapter- University of Cincinnati 

finance@deltaphilambda.org

Collegiate

Membership Manager

 

 

Myra Tiu

E Chapter - University of Central Florida 

membership@deltaphilambda.org

Risk & Policy Management Department

This department works with the National President in the development and implementation of the sorority’s risk management programs and policies, including safety, fire, health, the use of alcohol or illegal drugs, or hazing.​

Judicial

Chairman

 

Mary Miller

K Chapter - Loyola University Chicago 

judicial@deltaphilambda.org

Director of

Risk Reduction

 

Jen Li

K Chapter - Loyola University Chicago 

risk.reduction@deltaphilambda.org

Events Outreach & Engagement Department

This department works with the Vice President of Finance to coordinate and implement a variety of events throughout the year for member and community engagement, such as annual conferences and conventions, workshops and more.​​

Director of

Events

 

Houa Vang

N Chapter - Iowa State University 

events@deltaphilambda.org

Director of

Philanthropy

 

Mary Santos

Α Chapter - University of Georgia 

philanthropy@deltaphilambda.org

Records Management Department

This department works with the Vice President of Records to preserve and manage historical and current records of the sorority.​​​

Director of

Archives

 

Kristi Lee

N Chapter - Iowa State University 

archives@deltaphilambda.org

Ritual

Manager

 

Abby Loftin

N Chapter - Iowa State University 

ritual@deltaphilambda.org

Collegiate Growth & Development Department

This department works with the Vice President Collegiate to provide resources for chapter development

in areas such as programming, operations, new member education and personal growth opportunities.

Director of

Collegiate Programming

 

Karen Ly

Γ Chapter - Georgia State University 

collegiate.programming@deltaphilambda.org

Director of

New Member Services

 

Kathryn Ho

Σ Chapter - Clemson University 

nm.services@deltaphilambda.org

Director of

Growth & Development

 

Kaitlyn McCarthy

P Chapter - University of Connecticut 

development@deltaphilambda.org

Midwest

Regional Governor

 

Ngoc Doan

N Chapter - Iowa State University 

midwest.governor@deltaphilambda.org

Northeast

Regional Governor

 

Jennifer Rosario

Μ Chapter - University at Albany

northeast.governor@deltaphilambda.org

Southeast

Regional Governor

 

Kristal Rosas

Ε Chapter - University of Central Florida 

southeast.governor@deltaphilambda.org