HEADQUARTERS STAFF

The National Headquarters Staff (HQ Staff) consists of 30+ hired volunteer members of the sorority. They are passionate about serving our sisters and providing resources to enhance the member experience. They are responsible for the implementation of the strategic plan and organizational management on a daily basis. HQ Staff positions are non-elected, hired one-year contracted positions, subject to renewal pending an annual performance review. 

Contact the Director of Human Resources at human.resources@deltaphilambda.org if interested in a vacant position.

Jump to a department: Operations, Finance, Marketing, Collegiate, Alumnae, Expansion, Programming, Judicial & Policies

OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT

This department works with the National President and Vice President of Records to preserve and manage operational systems, processes, and records of the sorority and National Headquarters.

Director of Human

Resources

human.resources@deltaphilambda.org

Nina Bryant

O Chapter - University of West Florida

Director of Archives

archives@deltaphilambda.org

Kristi Lee

N Chapter - Iowa State University

Ritual Manager

ritual@deltaphilambda.org

Abby Loftin

N Chapter - Iowa State University

 

FINANCIAL SERVICES DEPARTMENT

This department works with the Vice President of Finance to manage the financial health of the sorority and provide financial assistance to local chapters.

Finance Manager

finance@deltaphilambda.org

Victoria Xie

B Chapter - University of Cincinnati

Collegiate 

Membership Manager

collegiate.membership@deltaphilambda.org

Kimberly Lai

A Chapter - University of Georgia

 

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS DEPARTMENT

This department works with the Vice President of Records to maintain the integrity of the sorority's brand and create engaging national communications through our website, myDFL member portal, social media, publications, and other communication campaigns. 

Director of Marketing

marketing@deltaphilambda.org

Victoria Moun

P Chapter - University of Connecticut

Social Media Manager

socialmedia@deltaphilambda.org

Erica Alexander

Γ Chapter - Georgia State University

Web Director

web@deltaphilambda.org

Andrea King

A Chapter - University of Georgia

The Jade Times

Editorial Manager

editorial@deltaphilambda.org

Marketing Intern

marketing.intern@deltaphilambda.org

Aanisah Chowdhury

K Chapter - Loyola University Chicago

 

COLLEGIATE GROWTH & DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT

This department works with the Vice President of Collegiate to provide resources for new member education, collegiate member development, and collegiate chapter operational guidance.

Director of New

Member Services

nm.services@deltaphilambda.org

 

Kristal Rosas

E Chapter - University of

Central Florida

 

Charter Member

Manager

charter@deltaphilambda.org

Katriana Rivera

E Chapter - University of

Central Florida

Director of Growth

& Development

development@deltaphilambda.org

Karen Nguyen

Θ Chapter – Emory University

South Atlantic

Governor (GA, FL)

southeast.governor@deltaphilambda.org

Keisha Foon

E Chapter - University of

Central Florida

Appalachian

Governor (NC, SC, TN)

appalachian.governor@deltaphilambda.org

Vivian Ching

A Chapter - University of Georgia

Northeast

Governor (NY, CT, DE)

northeastgovernor.expansion@deltaphilambda.org

 

Nancy Khoutsavanh

Associate Chapter - University of Delaware

East North Central

Governor (MI, IN, OH)

enorthcentral@deltaphilambda.org

Jessica Smith

B Chapter - University of Cincinnati

West North Central

Governor (NE, IA, WI, IL)

wnorthcentral@deltaphilambda.org

Alivia Henderson

Λ Chapter - Purdue University

 

ALUMNAE GROWTH & DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT

This department works with the Vice President of Alumnae to provide resources for members transitioning from collegiate to alumnae, general alumnae members, and alumnae chapters. Resources may include, but are not limited to, networking, philanthropic service, volunteer opportunities, and chapter operational guidance.

Director of Alumnae Relations

alumnae@deltaphilambda.org

 

Mariah Sampsel

K Chapter - Loyola University Chicago

Alumnae Membership Manager

alumnae.membership@deltaphilambda.org

Melissa Olarte

Π Chapter - UNC at Charlotte 

Alumnae Chapter Manager

alumnae.manager@deltaphilambda.org

Janet Zheng

P Chapter - University of Connecticut

 

CHAPTER EXPANSION DEPARTMENT

This department works with the Vice President of Expansion to strategically grow Delta Phi Lambda in number and strength, providing guidance through the expansion process of potential interested women and universities.

Director of Expansion

expansion@deltaphilambda.org

 

Pactra Chab

I Chapter - Grand Valley State University

Northeast Expansion

Coordinator 

(ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT, NY, NJ, PA, DE, DC, MD, VA, WV)

northeast.expansion@deltaphilambda.org

Joanne Tran

K Chapter - Loyola University Chicago

Southeast Expansion

Coordinator 

(AR, LA, OK, TX, AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN)

southeast.expansion@deltaphilambda.org

Jenna Murray

Γ Chapter - Georgia State University

Midwest Expansion

Coordinator 

(IL, IN, IA, KS, MI, MN, MO, NE, ND, OH, SD, WI)

midwest@deltaphilambda.org

 

ZouaPang Yang

Associate Chapter - University of Wisconsin-Madison

West Expansion Coordinator 

(CA, OR, WA, NV, ID, MT, WY, CO, NM, UT, AZ, AK, HI)

west@deltaphilambda.org

Heather Duke

H Chapter - DePaul University

Director of 

Recruitment

recruitment@deltaphilambda.org

 

Melody Tien

M Chapter - University at Albany

Interest Group

Manager

interestgroup@deltaphilambda.org

 

Kathryn Ho

Σ Chapter - Clemson University 

 

PROGRAMMING & EVENTS DEPARTMENT

This department works with the Vice President of Finance to coordinate and implement a variety of events throughout the year for member and community engagement, such as annual conferences and conventions, workshops and more.​​

Director of Events

events@deltaphilambda.org

Caroline Gao

Γ Chapter – Georgia State University

Convention Coordinator

convention.membership@deltaphilambda.org

Zaria Woods

E Chapter - University of

Central Florida

Midyear

Coordinator

midyear@deltaphilambda.org

Michelle Nguyen

Γ Chapter - Georgia State University

Director of Collegiate

Programming

collegiate.programming@deltaphilambda.org

 

Amy Nguyen

Σ Chapter – Clemson University

Collegiate Programming Manager

programming.manager@deltaphilambda.org

Joyce Chua

M Chapter - University at Albany

Philanthropy Manager

philanthropy@deltaphilambda.org

Tammy Lu

Γ Chapter - Georgia State University

 

JUDICIAL & POLICIES DEPARTMENT

This department works with the National President in the development and implementation of the sorority's risk management programs and policies, including safety, fire, the use of alcohol or illegal drugs, or hazing. They also oversee the judicial process.

Judicial Chairman

judicial@deltaphilambda.org

Yvonnette Lewis

A Chapter - University of Georgia

Director of Risk

Reduction

risk.reduction@deltaphilambda.org

Angela Villela

R Chapter - University of Connecticut

 
DFL Rose Pattern - Small.png

Delta Phi Lambda Sorority, Inc.

PO Box 80444, Athens, Georgia 30608

inquiry@deltaphilambda.org

© 2020 Delta Phi Lambda Sorority, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Connect With Us

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Vimeo
  • YouTube